I’m No Longer Seeking Employment. What Do I Do With My Career Profile?

How Can We Help?
You are here:
Print

You have two options.

The first is to ‘Hide’ your resume from the employers’ view. This way, next time you’re seeking employment, you can easily update information or upload a new resume and place it live again.

The second option is you can simply delete your resume from our database. Please note that you cannot get it back.

Both options can be done on your dashboard.

 

 

 

Previous Do I Need To Upload My Resume To Register?
Next Should I Fill Out A Profile If I’m Not Seeking Employment?
Table of Contents